IPAC EO Executive

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn

Members Area
Chapters Chapters Close

IPAC Canada

IPAC Eastern Ontario

Chapter Contact Details:
P.O. Box 20053
Belleville, Ontario
K8N 5V1
E: chica-eo@cogeco.ca

The Cameroon Twinning Project

IPAC Eastern Ontario (IPAC EO)

EXECUTIVE 2018

PRESIDENT

Debbie McIntyre
Leeds, Grenville & Lanark District Health Unit
458 Laurier Blvd.
Brockville, ON K6V 6C5
Email: Debbie.McIntyre@healthunit.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT

VACANT

PAST PRESIDENT

David Ryding
South Eastern Ontario Infection Control Network
1471 John Counter Blvd, Suite 400
Kingston, ON K7M 8S8
Email: david.ryding@oahpp.ca

SECRETARY

Ryan MacDougall
Public Health Ontario
2380 St. Laurent Boulevard
Ottawa, ON K1G 6C4
Email: ryan.macdougall@oahpp.ca

TREASURER

Nadia Weese
Lennox and Addington County General Hospital
Napanee ON K7R 2Z4 
Email: nweese@lacgh.napanee.on.ca

MEMBERSHIP

Dawn Clare
Stirling Manor Nursing Home
218 Edward Street, Box 220
Stirling, ON K0K 3E0
Email: dclare@bellnet.ca

EX OFFICIO

EDUCATION:

Vanessa Solow (Vanessa.Solow@healthunit.org)

NEW ICP:

Rachel Makin  (makinr@kgh.kari.net)

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT:

Bonnie Carter (bcarter@frontenaccounty.ca)

ARCHIVIST:

Shirley McDonald (shirleymc000@gmail.com)

OTHER POSITIONS

Chapter Webmaster: Shirley McDonald